Schedule

As of 4/9/2020 – Times, places, distances and dates subject to change.

Date Race City Distance Points
Sat, Feb 29 Chili Bowl Classic Cleveland 5K 3 pts
  MAC 5K Race – Canceled      
  Redeemer Superhero Run – Now a VIRTUAL RUN (will not count towards the Series)      
  Hermes Westlake Spring Fever – Now a VIRTUAL RUN (will not count towards the Series)      
  Trojan Trot – Canceled      
  Jog into Spring – Canceled      
  Race to Empower – Now a VIRTUAL RUN (will not count towards the Series)      
Sat, Jun 20 Ohio City Country 5K Ohio City 5K 3 pts
  Run for Pierogies – Canceled      
Sun, Jun 28 Brecksville Home Days Brecksville 5K 3 pts
Fri, Jul 10 Greater Cleveland Sports Commission 10K – POSTPONED UNTIL OCTOBER 2 Cleveland 10K 5 pts
Sat, Jul 18 Will Run for Tacos Cleveland 4 Mile 3 pts
Sun, July 19 Moms Rock  Westlake 5K 3 pts
Sat, Jul 25 A Shot in the Dark Cleveland 4 Mile 3 pts
  OROC – Now a VIRTUAL RUN (will not count towards the Series)      
Sun, Aug 2 Hofbrauhaus Cleveland 10K Cleveland 10K 5 pts
Sun, Sep 13 River Run Half Marathon Rocky River Reservation 13.1 Mile 7 pts
Sat, Oct 17 North Coast Harbor 10K Cleveland 10K 5 pts
Sat, Oct 31 Run for Justice Cleveland 5 Mile 3 pts
Thu, Nov 26 Orangetheory Fitness Cleveland Turkey Trot Cleveland 5 Mile 3 pts
Sat, Nov 28 Pigskin Classic Cleveland 5K 3 pts
Sun, Dec 6 Reindeer Run Lakewood 5K 3 pts

Registration will close on Sunday, July 26.

Participants must complete a minimum of seven races to be eligible for an award.


Mail forms and make checks payable to Hermes Sports & Events:
Hermes Sports and Events
2425 W. 11th Street, Suite 2
Cleveland, Ohio 44113